What is capital city of China ?

A. Wuhan
B. New York
C. Beijing
D. Shanghai

1.  China Capital is Beijing.
2. China Currency is Chinese Yuan.
3. China official language is Mandarin.
4. China located is in Continent Asia.
5. China Head of Govt. is President – Xi Jinping.
6. China Parliament called National People’s Assembly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *