Which year is China the BRICS group’s chairman ?

A. 2021
B. 2022
C. 2023
D. 2024

Chairmanship of BRICS for 2021: India
Chairmanship of BRICS for 2022: China
Chairmanship of BRICS for 2023: South Africa
Chairmanship of BRICS for 2024: Russia

BRICS founded: June 2009
BRICS Member countries: Brazil, Russia, India, China, South Africa, Egypt, Ethiopia, Iran, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates
BRICS total members: 10 
BRICS headquarters: Shanghai, China
South Africa joined BRICS: 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *