“Myanmar” is the new name of ?

A. Burma
B. Tibet
C. Chilli
D. Niger

1. The old name of Myanmar Burma
2. Myanmar’s old capital: Rangoon
3. Myanmar’s (Burma) Capital is Nypyidaw.
4. Myanmar (Burma) Currency is Kyat.
5. Myanmar’s (Burma) official language is Burmese.
6. Myanmar (Burma) located is in the Continent of Asia
7. Myanmar(Burma) Primary Religion is Buddhism.
8. Aung San  was the founder of Myanmar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *